e8f2f9159d · feat(assets): add Christmas hat logo · Updated 2026-08-10 21:21:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?